Messe Securika Moskau

Securika / MIPS 2019

19. May, 2019 to 22. May, 2019

Exportcentre Farigrounds
Pavilion 2
Hall 3, stand C640
Moscow

 

 

 

For more information, click here

ISC East New York E-LINE by DIRAK Messe

ISC East, New York

20. November, 2019 to 21. November, 2019

Jacob K. Javits Convention Center
655 W 34th Street
New York, NY 10001
United States of America

 

 

 

For more information, click here

GSX Chicago E-LINE by DIRAK Messe

GSX Global Security Exchange, Chicago

8. September, 2019 to 12. September, 2019

McCormick Place
2301 S King Dr
Chicago, NV 60616
United States of America

 

 

 

For more information, click here

E-LINE by DIRAK Messe 7x24 exchange in Florida

7×24 Exchange International, Florida

2. June, 2019 to 5. June, 2019

Boca Raton Resort and Club
A Waldorf Astoria Resort, 501 E Camino Real
Boca Raton, NV 33432
United States of America

 

 

For more information, click here

ISC West Messe/Trade Fair E-LINE by DIRAK in Las Vegas

ISC West 2019, Las Vegas NV

9. April, 2019 to 12. April, 2019

Sands Expo & Convention Center
201 Sands Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89169
United States of America

 

 

For more information, click here

Data Centre World Messelogo

Data Centre World 2019, Frankfurt

13. November, 2019 to 14. November, 2019

Halle 4.1
Messe Frankfurt
Ludwig-Erhard-Anlage 1
60327 Frankfurt am Main
Germany

 

For more information, click here

E-LINE by DIRAK Solutions – 360° Tour

Experience our mechatronic locking solutions in a 360° tour of our booth at the Security 2018.

New Access control for Industrial Enclosures

We are now proud to offer the MLI1102, an electronic quarter-turn which can be unlocked from your access control system or our MLM administration suite platform. Our MLI series provides access control for industrial enclosures, increasing operator safety and improving workflow processes MLI1102 - Available End of 2018

Vandal resistant and weather proof

Our MLE solutions provide access control for outdoor enclosures that is both vandal resistant and weather proof. MLE5000KP - Available End of 2018 Our new MLE development is an extension of our current antenna offering. We now have the possibility for two-factor authentication with the new MLE5000 KP. This is an important step towards increasing the [...]

Auditable Access control for Data Center Racks

MLR4000 - Available end of 2018 Our MLR solutions provide fully auditable access control for data center racks. These handles are designed for use with the E-LINE by DIRAK MLM Administration Suite software or they can be integrated into your existing access control system. Today, we are showcasing one of our brand new product innovations, the [...]

Solutions Datacenter Management 2019, Paris

20. March, 2019 to 21. March, 2019

Paris Expo Porte de Versailles
1 Place de la Porte de Versailles Paris
75015 France

 

For more information, click here

National Defense Command Enhances Data Protection

Data Access Control improves workplace efficiency A classified military command data center situated in the greater Washington, DC area was faced with a growing number of physical restrictions and security gaps. An  expensive remodeling or additional build out of the data center to enhance security was logistically difficult and cost prohibitive. E-LINE by DIRAK provided the Data Center Manager with an innovative solution [...]

ELCOS Energy Technology

ELCOS Energietechnik, headquartered in Hannover, Germany, specializes in low and medium voltage systems for energy distributors, drives, and controllers all around the world. Challenge in industrial safety The supply voltage which connects to the energy systems often lies in the potentially fatal range of a couple hundred to a few thousand volts, presenting a large risk to operating personnel. To address this risk in [...]

Green House Data

Green House Data is a colocation data center, cloud infrastructure, and managed service provider located in Cheyenne, Wyoming. Committed to future growth and meeting the increasing demands for commercial colocation data centers, Green House Data recently completed a second build-out replete with a multitude of world class features to demonstrate their mission of delivering advanced technology, state of the art security, and high performance solutions [...]

Industrial Health at Machine Level: WEEKE Bohrsysteme GmbH

WEEKE Bohrsysteme GmbH, a member of the HOMAG Group, is a modern machine construction company for wood processing based in Herzebrock-Clarholz, Germany. With a global market share of 28 percent and over 5000 employees, the HOMAG Group is the leading system supplier in this sector. Challenge in industrial health and safety Using WEEKE solutions, customers from trade and industry manufacture a range of [...]

Data Centre World Messelogo

Data Centre World 2019, London

12. March, 2019 to 13. March, 2019

Royal Victoria Dock
1 Western Gatewa
London E16 1XL
United Kingdom

Booth:
D910

For more information, click here

Access Control for Outdoor Enclosures

Outdoor enclosures present unique security risks – to address this, we have developed the MLE5000 RFID access control system. The MLE5000 in conjunction with our MLM Administration Suite software allows you to monitor and audit remote enclosures through a standard networked infrastructure. This system along with our vandal-proof MLE1102 swinghandle creates the perfect solution for securing your outdoor enclosure. 24/7/365 Security and [...]

Important Information to Product MLR5000 KP

In recent years, there has been a much greater realization that sensitive data, such as customer information, must be securely protected in data centers. But often, physical security is neglected. In many cases, it is physical attacks, rather than hacker attacks, that can lead to data abuse or financial losses. With our MLR Keypad system, [...]

New E-LINE by DIRAK Catalog Set

We are pleased to present the new E-LINE by DIRAK catalog set: „secure.“ Discover the E-LINE by DIRAK solutions and familiarize yourself with the unique product features in the brochure „installed.“ Detailed information on the preconditions and system linking, connection schematics and all hole patterns are installed in the technical instructions experienced.“ Allow yourself to be inspired. Experience [...]

Messe Securika Moskau

Securica / MIPS 2019

19. Mai, 2019 bis 22. Mai, 2019

Moskau
Expocentr Fairgrounds
Pavilion 2
Halle 3, Stand C640

 

 

 

 

 

Alle Informationen zur Messe finden Sie hier: Securika Moskau

ISC East New York E-LINE by DIRAK Messe

ISC East, New York

20. November, 2019 bis 21. November, 2019

Jacob K. Javits Convention Center
655 W 34th Street
New York, NY 10001
Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika

 

 

 

 

 

Alle Informationen zur Messe finden Sie hier: www.isceast.com/

GSX Chicago E-LINE by DIRAK Messe

GSX, Global Security Exchange, Chicago

8. September, 2019 bis 12. September, 2019

McCormick Place
2301 S King Dr
Chicago, NV 60616
Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika

 

 

 

 

 

Alle Informationen zur Messe finden Sie hier: www.gsx.org/

E-LINE by DIRAK Messe 7x24 exchange in Florida

7×24 Exchange International, Florida

2. Juni, 2019 bis 5. Juni, 2019

Boca Raton Resort and Club
A Waldorf Astoria Resort
501 E Camino Real
Boca Raton, NV 33432
Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika

 

 

 

 

Alle Informationen zur Messe finden Sie hier: 7x24exchange/

ISC Weste Messe E-LINE by DIRAK in Las Vegas

ISC West 2019, Las Vegas NV

9. April, 2019 bis 12. April, 2019

Sands Expo & Convention Center
201 Sands Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89169
Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika

 

 

Alle Informationen zur Messe finden Sie hier: iscwest.com/

Data Centre World Messelogo

Data Centre World 2019, Frankfurt

13. November, 2019 bis 14. November, 2019

Halle 4.1
Messe Frankfurt
Ludwig-Erhard-Anlage 1
60327 Frankfurt am Main

Alle Informationen zur Messe finden Sie hier: Data Centre World Frankfurt 2019

E-LINE by DIRAK Lösungen im 360° Rundgang

Erleben Sie unsere mechatronischen Verschlusslösungen in einem 360° Rundgang über unseren Messestand auf der Security 2018.

E-LINE Messe Angacom Koeln

ANGA COM 2019 – WHERE BROADBAND MEETS CONTENT

4. Juni, 2019 bis 6. Juni, 2019

Koelnmesse
Halle 8, Stand O42
Deutz-Mülheimer Str. 111
50679 Köln

 

Sie finden uns in Halle 8, Stand O42. Alle weiteren Informationen zur Messe finden Sie hier: http://www.angacom.de/

it-sa – die IT-Security Messe und Kongress 2019

8. Oktober, 2019 bis 10. Oktober, 2019

Messezentrum Nürnberg
90471 Nürnberg

Alle Informationen zur Messe finden Sie hier: https://www.it-sa.de/

Neue Zutrittssteuerung an industriellen Gehäusen und Maschinen

Mit den Produkten der MLI Serie erhöhen Sie die Sicherheit durch Zutrittssteuerung an industriellen Gehäusen und Maschinen. Der MLI1102 - Verfügbar Ende 2018 Neben dem Schwenkhebel MLI1101, haben Sie mit dem MLI 1102 nun auch die Möglichkeit einen Drehriegel einzusetzen, der sich elektromechanisch ver- und entriegeln lässt. Integrieren Sie die MLI-Produkte in Ihre Anlagensteuerung und steuern [...]

Besonders vandalismussicher und witterungsbeständig

Mit den Lösungen der MLE Serie dokumentieren Sie den Zutritt an Outdoor-Gehäusen. Die vandalismussicheren und witterbungsbeständigen Produkte, sind vor allem für Gehäuse im öffentlichen Raum geeignet. Der MLE5000KP - Verfügbar Ende 2018 Mit der MLE5000 KP RFID Antenne erweitern wir unser Sortiment durch eine Antenne, die über das Keypad eine Zwei-Faktor-Authentifizierung ermöglicht. Steuern Sie die Antenne [...]

Solutions Datacenter Management 2019, Paris

20. März, 2019 bis 21. März, 2019

DIRAK präsentieret sich auf der Solutions Datacenter Management in Paris auf 18m². Auf der Messe Rund um Rechenzentren präsentierten wir den Besuchern unsere MLR Serie für Racks sowie unser Produktsortiment der Reihe MLE, MLI und MLU.

Kommandozentrale des Verteidigungsministeriums erhöht den Datenschutz

Mit Zugangsregelungen zum Rechenzentrum wird die Effizienz am Arbeitsplatz verbessert Ein Rechenzentrum für vertrauliche Daten des Militärkommandos im Großraum Washington DC musste zunehmend mehr physikalische Einschränkungen und Sicherheitslücken bewältigen. Eine aufwändige Modernisierung oder die Errichtung eines weiteren Rechenzentrum-Standortes zur Verbesserung der Sicherheit war logistisch schwierig und kostspielig. E-LINE by DIRAK bot dem Leiter des Datenzentrums eine innovative Lösung zur Erhöhung der Sicherheit, Senkung [...]

ELCOS Energietechnik

ELCOS Energietechnik mit Sitz in Hannover, ist Spezialist für industrielle Mittel- und Niederspannungsanlagen, für Energieverteilung und Antriebe sowie Steuerungen in aller Welt. Überall dort, wo Kompressoren, Motoren und Pumpen Industrieanlagen, Montagestraßen und Schiffe antreiben, kommen die ELCOS-Anlagen zum Einsatz. Herausforderung im Arbeitsschutz Da bei ELCOS-Kunden die anliegende Versorgungsspannung von Energieanlagen oftmals im Bereich von lebensgefährlichen mehreren hundert bis zu einigen tausend [...]

Green House Data

Green House Data ist ein Colocation-Rechenzentrum mit einer Cloud-Infrastruktur und ein Anbieter von Betreiberlösungen (Managed Service Provider) mit Firmensitz in Cheyenne, Wyoming, USA. Green House Data sieht seine Aufgabe darin, zukünftiges Wachstum zu fördern und die steigende Nachfrage nach kommerziellen Colocation-Rechenzentren zu erfüllen. Daher hat das Unternehmen kürzlich einen zweiten Standort in New York mit einer Vielzahl von erstklassigen Funktionen eingerichtet und sich dadurch erneut zu seiner [...]

Arbeitsschutz auf Maschinenebene: WEEKE Bohrsysteme GmbH

Die WEEKE Bohrsysteme GmbH, Mitglied der HOMAG Group, ist ein modernes Maschinenbauunternehmen für die Holzbearbeitung mit Sitz in Herzebrock-Clarholz, Deutschland. Mit einem Weltmarktanteil von 28 Prozent und über 5000 Mitarbeitern ist die HOMAG Group, in diesem Bereich, der führende Systemanbieter. Herausforderung im Arbeitsschutz Kunden aus Industrie und Handwerk produzieren mit WEEKE-Lösungen, zum Beispiel Wohn- und [...]

Messe DCW in London mit unserem Partner 2bm

E-LINE by DIRAK auf der Data Centre World in London

12. März, 2019 bis 13. März, 2019

Zusammen mit unserem Partner, 2bm, präsentierte sich E-LINE by DIRAK auf der Data Centre World in London. An unserem Messestand konnten sich die Besucher von kontrolliertem Zutritt und organisierter Sicherheit an Serverschränken, durch unsere mechatronischen Verschlusssysteme (MLR), überzeugen.

Vernetzte Zutrittskontrolle im Außenbereich

Gehäuse im Außenbereich erfordern eine erhöhte Sicherheit. Das MLE5000 RFID System stellt diese Sicherheit her. Zusammen mit der Administration Suite Software können Sie voll vernetzt die Öffnung eines Gehäuses steuern und dokumentieren – kombiniert mit dem vandalismussichheren MLE1102 Schwenkhebel das perfekte Team für die Sicherung Ihrer Outdoor-Gehäuse. Kontrolle und Sicherheit rund um die Uhr mit dem MLE 5000 Details Kompromisslose Sicherheit für extreme Bedingungen mit [...]

Wichtige Erkenntnisse und Informationen zum MLR5000 KP

Die Erkenntnis, dass sensible Daten, wie Kundeninformationen in Rechenzentren sicher geschützt sein müssen, ist in den letzten Jahren stark gewachsen. Doch häufig wird dabei die physische Sicherheit vernachlässigt. Denn oftmals sind es nicht Hackerangriffe, sondern physische Zugriffe, die zum Datenmissbrauch beziehungsweise zu wirtschaftlichen Schäden führen können. Mit unserem MLR Keypad- System schließen wir genau diese Lücke [...]

Neues E-LINE by DIRAK-Informationspaket

Wir freuen uns Ihnen das neue E-LINE by DIRAK-Informationspaket zur Verfügung stellen zu können. Entdecken Sie die E-LINE by DIRAK-Produkte und deren Vorteile in unserer Produkt-Broschüre „sicher.“ Detailinformationen zu Voraussetzungen und Systemanbindung, Anschluss-Schemata sowie alle Lochbilder finden Sie in der technischen Anleitung „installiert.“ Lassen Sie sich inspirieren und erleben Sie unterschiedliche Herausforderungen an Sicherheitslösungen durch die Kundenbeispiele [...]